Wednesday, December 18, 2013












Comics attempts. Still learning. Need to do more.

Thursday, November 14, 2013

A character sheet for one of my Oscillate character. Trying out some stuff. Hopefully good thing will come. :)

Monday, November 11, 2013

Work work work. Paint paint paint. Draw draw draw.

Saturday, November 9, 2013

Friday, November 8, 2013

Saturday, November 2, 2013

Thursday, October 24, 2013

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Monday, October 14, 2013

Tuesday, October 8, 2013















My 24 Hour Comic Day, Singapore, attempt. Enjoy.

Friday, October 4, 2013


Finally manage to find time to do some speedpainting. :) Feels great!

Friday, September 27, 2013



Some sketches from my current sketchbook. :)

Sunday, September 15, 2013



Client: Discovery Channel Magazine
Company: Novus Media Solution
Editor: Luke Clark
Design Director: Richard Maclean
Photo Editor: Haryati Mahmood
Writer: Daniel Seifert

Some Illustrations I have done for Discovery Channel Magazine.
Top: Cover for Sept 2013 issue.
Bottom: T Rex Versus Godzilla interior Illustrations series for Sept 2013 issue.

Tuesday, August 13, 2013


STGCC 2013. I'll be at Booth G45 and I'll be selling my works as of listed above. My friend, Jerry Teo will be joining me at my booth to sell his comic. I have also set up a new company, Morning Rain Studio, hoping to explore new possibility on the side of my illustrational career. Our first product, Fantastic Fox is an online platform which allows comic artists and creators to crowd fund and sell their illustrated eBooks. The intention is to bridge the gap between creators and readers, creating more rooms for creative exploration, forming a possible business pipeline for original content creators to survive on. Do feel free to drop by and talk. I'll be more than happy to answer any questions and meet new faces.

I have also created a Facebook page for Fantastic Fox. Do 'like' the page if you like what we are trying to do. See you guys there. Cheers.

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Monday, April 22, 2013

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Thursday, April 4, 2013

Hunt for the White Colossus. Personal project. Concept Development.

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Wip of the shoes I'm working on at the moment.

Friday, March 22, 2013

Playing with Photoshop and photo that I have taken around my neighborhood. Dystopia Singapore.

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Wednesday, February 27, 2013


"Hello, My name is organic." A Photoshop piece base mainly on two photo I found online. Mantid's close up and Men in grey suit. Enjoy. :)

Army Boots. :)