Wednesday, December 30, 2009



Oil painting practise done after Sorolla's Las dos hermanas.

Monday, December 7, 2009



Yes. I've been busy again. T_T Gosh. How i hope i can come by a project that i like and pay me enough to spend a long time working on it. Haa. Yah right. Maybe in my dream. Some doodle i did after looking at shiflet's brother's stuff. Love their stuff~!

Wednesday, December 2, 2009



Oil painting practise done after Sorolla's Las dos hermanas.

Thursday, October 22, 2009


A piece i am working on for a friend's upcoming exhibition. Hopefully i can try to finish this up by Mid November. It actually consist of three pieces of painting. Each tells a part of the story of an Arabic boy's adventure.

Wednesday, October 7, 2009



A gouache tryout. May try to explore more and do some extensive pieces with this medium since it's easier to set up than oil.

Wednesday, September 23, 2009



Abit more progress from my oil painting session. Work have been busy so not much update lately. T_T

Wednesday, September 9, 2009



Took a rest from my previous oil painting practise and came out with this. Some wip of a pop bot alike thingy that i started just for fun.

Tuesday, August 18, 2009



A traveler on a quest aided by the Colossus of the wind to travel from state to state. Kind of like a fantasy old school type of traveling system for the choosen. Ha. Will try to develop this piece more for the sjun contest but first off, i need to find some time. T_T

Sunday, August 9, 2009



Another random speedy i did for the contest held at sijun. Mr Colossus on the loose.

Thursday, August 6, 2009



A random speedy i did for a contest held at sijun. I think i would do a few more random speedy before i fix my self on any confirm idea that i may develop on.

Wednesday, July 29, 2009



A slight progress for my wednesday painting practise session, Jean Leon Gerome's The Grey Cardinal, before it's forgotten. Haa. Kind of slow with this one. So many thing.~!!!! But learned quite alot from this.

Tuesday, July 7, 2009



More experiment. Kind of like the result with this one.

Saturday, June 13, 2009



A piece of work that i have done for Volta and SOE was selected for EXPOSE 07. Quite a surprise for me. Ha. Got to thanks Joe Shoopack from SOE for submitting the work and Volta for letting me get involve with the work.

Saturday, May 30, 2009



A birthday gift commission request from a friend for her husband. Heavily influence by Adam Rex's work. Enjoy.

Thursday, May 14, 2009



Slight progress for my wednesday painting practise session. Jean Leon Gerome's The Grey Cardinal.

Wednesday, April 15, 2009



Have been pretty busy lately which is a good thing, i guess and i'm still keeping myself to the wednesday routine of going for a relaxing painting session. A piece i have been working on for the pass few wednesday. It's a practise piece done after Jean Leon Gerome's The Grey Cardinal. Still a long way to go.

Monday, March 30, 2009



Abit more progress. Alot of the detail may change as i go in depth. I'm looking more at the composition of the whole piece now than anythign else.

Monday, March 23, 2009

WIP of a piece i'm working on for Dominance War IV. The link for the thread i have created in cghub.

Sunday, March 15, 2009



Cricket Joe. The only human that works in the big alien infested bounty hunting industry. Nickname Cricket, given by his trainer who approved his license as a bounty hunter. Small in size but agile in speed and action gain him the rights to join the physically demanding industry.

A self created character in development. All rights reserved.

Tuesday, March 10, 2009





A comic that i have doing for practise. There is still a few more pages to the story. Hope i can find the time.